View Full Version : Buy Slysoft On Ebay?
lordvader
9th February 2007, 22:14
Someone has apparently set up shop on ebay selling all four products on ebay for $15.00. Can They legally do this? The name is jr_2673. How can this work? Do they share keys?
DetroitBaseball
9th February 2007, 22:15
I thought it was illegal. This should be reported to eBay so appropriate action can be taken to resolve the matter.
bradwill
9th February 2007, 22:16
Someone Probally Has Some Cracks Or Serials
DetroitBaseball
9th February 2007, 22:18
Someone Probally Has Some Cracks Or Serials
Cracks exist for AnyDVD.
simple
9th February 2007, 22:29
yeah they are most definatly cracks and virus or spyware ridden:agree:
if slysoft wants a uk ebay official rep they know where i am ;)
SlyFox 1
9th February 2007, 22:46
yeah they are most definatly cracks and virus or spyware ridden:agree:
if slysoft wants a uk ebay official rep they know where i am ;)
I know where you are too, LOL
DetroitBaseball
9th February 2007, 22:47
I know where you are too, LOL
You know the poster?
simple
9th February 2007, 22:51
oh no.... not you again:D
SlyFox 1
9th February 2007, 22:53
You know the poster?
Do you have to know all my business? LOL
SlyFox 1
9th February 2007, 22:55
Someone has apparently set up shop on ebay selling all four products on ebay for $15.00. Can They legally do this? The name is jr_2673. How can this work? Do they share keys?
No these are illegal keys, they will be blacklisted. :agree:
DetroitBaseball
9th February 2007, 22:58
Do you have to know all my business? LOL
Must not be "business" if it was posted on a public forum, LOL.
SlyFox 1
9th February 2007, 22:59
Must not be "business" if it was posted on a public forum, LOL.
Yes I know the poster, are you happy now.:D :D :D :D
simple
9th February 2007, 23:09
whooooooooooooaaa, yeah i know a few guys here , and gals but im not quite knowledgable as most ,,, i think:D i post little think loads :D :D :)
James
9th February 2007, 23:11
Someone has apparently set up shop on ebay selling all four products on ebay for $15.00. Can They legally do this? The name is jr_2673. How can this work? Do they share keys?
Yes, they are criminals.
DetroitBaseball
9th February 2007, 23:13
Yes, they are criminals.
Then they should be brought to justice.
bubbles19
10th February 2007, 21:21
and all the happy buyers getting all 4 products for 20 bucks won't be leaving such positive feedback next time;) :disagree: :D :D
DetroitBaseball
10th February 2007, 21:26
and all the happy buyers getting all 4 products for 20 bucks won't be leaving such positive feedback next time;) :disagree: :D :D
The products probably won't work for the buyer.
bjproc
11th February 2007, 03:19
The products probably won't work for the buyer.
not wil the latest version anyway :D
SlyFox 1
11th February 2007, 11:16
We all know that once the keys have been spotted they will be blacklisted and not work anymore. The people who do this are theives and then Slysoft turns out to be the bad guy because the people that buy them think they have bought a real key. This is sad but, the company is dealing with it in a very fair and honest way. Discussing this further can only lead to speculation and inuendo. DO NOT BUY KEYS FROM any THIRD PARTY. I will make a sticky for this matter. Thankyou.:policeman: EDIT - WEBSLINGER HAS ALREADY MADE A STICKY FOR THIS
simple
11th February 2007, 12:32
http://img238.imageshack.us/img238/9425/logotemplatelogo15bd6.png (http://imageshack.us)
whatever_gong82
11th February 2007, 12:53
We all know that once the keys have been spotted they will be blacklisted and not work anymore. The people who do this are theives and then Slysoft turns out to be the bad guy because the people that buy them think they have bought a real key. This is sad but, the company is dealing with in a very fair and honest way. Discussing this further can only lead to speculation and inuendo. DO NOT BUY KEYS FROM any THIRD PARTY. I will make a sticky for this matter. Thankyou.:policeman:
I don't get it. It's not too hard to purchase AnyDVD or the other SlySoft programs without getting cracks or other illegal means.
Just Google AnyDVD, CloneDVD2, etc., and up pops Slysoft's webpage. It's that simple!!
http://www.slysoft.com
I guess that some people will stoop to anything to try to get 'something for nothing', and it'll eventually bite them in the rear.
SlyFox 1
11th February 2007, 13:20
I don't get it. It's not too hard to purchase AnyDVD or the other SlySoft programs without getting cracks or other illegal means.
Just Google AnyDVD, CloneDVD2, etc., and up pops Slysoft's webpage. It's that simple!!
http://www.slysoft.com
I guess that some people will stoop to anything to try to get 'something for nothing', and it'll eventually bite them in the rear. You are correct. Thankyou for your input.:clap:
whatever_gong82
11th February 2007, 17:00
You are correct. Thankyou for your input.:clap:
You're quite welcome.
:bowdown:
:agree: