PDA

View Full Version : Any info on this?


Charlie
11th February 2007, 19:01
Slysoft is offering a $5.00 off AnyDVD for Valentines day special, but at Yahoo shopping the latest version is download'able for $25.00 check out:

http://shopping.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=AkTJn693N4cUsILsPpHKVtcEgFoB;_ylu=X3oD MTBhNjRqazhxBHNlYwNzZWFyY2g-?p=anydvd&did=&x=34&y=6

Is this a legal purchase or another scam?

DetroitBaseball
11th February 2007, 19:09
You only buy it from slysoft.com, anything else is not recommended by Slysoft.

James
11th February 2007, 19:19
Slysoft is offering a $5.00 off AnyDVD for Valentines day special, but at Yahoo shopping the latest version is download'able for $25.00 check out:

http://shopping.yahoo.com/search;_ylt=AkTJn693N4cUsILsPpHKVtcEgFoB;_ylu=X3oD MTBhNjRqazhxBHNlYwNzZWFyY2g-?p=anydvd&did=&x=34&y=6

Is this a legal purchase or another scam?
Don't know, but looks like fraud to me.

DetroitBaseball
11th February 2007, 19:22
Don't know, but looks like fraud to me.
It should be reported then.

Charlie
11th February 2007, 19:25
Well James just saw it so can I assume it's reported?

I thought this may of needed to be known so this is why I posted this so others will know as well.