View Full Version : eBay selling AnyDVD
deaacs
1st May 2007, 21:34
Do you ever ask ebay to remove items like this?
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=150115175745
mike20021969
2nd May 2007, 09:28
if its a licensed version of anydvd hd then surely it'll be licensed to the person who bought it-i'd rather have my own copy with my own name on it rather than someone else's.
he did put a link in to the slysoft website too.
i'm sure slysoft have other things to do than trawl through the tat on offer on eBay to see if someone's selling bought versions of anydvd (hd) via it.
and if anydvd hd is still being used on his pc after he has sold it on and you installed it on yours there's a good chance the key will become/get blacklisted and then not function anymore.
Charlie
2nd May 2007, 09:56
The user must have removed anydvd because now it is an HD-DVD reader on that link.
DrinkLyeAndDie
2nd May 2007, 10:05
The user must have removed anydvd because now it is an HD-DVD reader on that link.
Read more closely. It's an HD-DVD drive plus a licensed copy of AnyDVD HD. I just checked. It hasn't been changed since the link was originally posted.
Toshiba SD-S802A External USB HD-DVD DVD-ROM Drive
INCLUDE LICENSED COPY OF ANYDVD-HD!
The caps are how it's listed.
mike20021969
2nd May 2007, 10:13
Read more closely.
http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g302/mike20021969/toshibaanydvdhd.jpg
Charlie
2nd May 2007, 11:55
Ah, I overlooked that part thanks.
Thanks guys,
I've contacted him (he's an affiliate as well) to remove the AnyDVD part. I de-activated his affiliate account as well.
Thanks again :bowdown: