SlySoft Forum   SlySoft Home

Go Back   SlySoft Forum > Software Talk (english) > AnyDVD HD

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 19th February 2010, 22:26
shibby_cbs shibby_cbs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Default purchase from oemonlinestore

has anybody here purchased their anydvd hd software from oemonlinestore.com...i got it for $44usd...downloaded just fine and instaled the key and its giving me a trial expired message when i restart the program now...has anybody had any experience with this website?

Last edited by shibby_cbs; 19th February 2010 at 22:30.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 19th February 2010, 22:37
James James is offline
SlySoft Development Team
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 15,651
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby_cbs View Post
has anybody here purchased their anydvd hd software from oemonlinestore.com...i got it for $44usd...downloaded just fine and instaled the key and its giving me a trial expired message when i restart the program now...
Try to get your money back, this is a fraud.

"If it's too good to be true - it usually isn't."
__________________
My responses tend to represent myself only and do not necessarily represent the views of SlySoft, Inc. PLEASE POST ALL TECHNICAL PROBLEMS ON THE FORUMS. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 19th February 2010, 22:44
shibby_cbs shibby_cbs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 2
Default

how can you be shure...i want to make shure before i start up a dispute with my credit card company

*EDIT* after noticing that you are on the development team im shure you would know for shure...thanks

Last edited by shibby_cbs; 19th February 2010 at 22:50.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 19th February 2010, 22:57
illestdomer2005 illestdomer2005 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 12
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shibby_cbs View Post
how can you be shure...i want to make shure before i start up a dispute with my credit card company

*EDIT* after noticing that you are on the development team im shure you would know for shure...thanks
Because SlySoft sells it on their own site... Why would they sell it somewhere else, especially at such a heavy discount?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 20th February 2010, 12:00
Ch3vr0n Ch3vr0n is offline
Translator nl
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Belgium
Posts: 5,144
Default

just checked that site out of curiosity. The version they "sell" is even outdated. 6.5.7.1 lol
__________________
Project: Supernova
OS: Vista Ultimate X64 ||MB: Asus P5Q-E || CPU: Intel Q9550 || CPU Cooler: Asus Triton 79 || RAM: 8GB Corsair XMS2 5-5-5-18
GPU: Asus GTX 680 DirectCU II OC 2GB|| Monitor: Asus VG278 || HDD: 2x Samsung Spinpoint F1 1TB
Optical Drive 1: LG BH10LS30 || Optical Drive 2: LG BH08LS20 || Optical Drive 3: LG DVD-RAM GH20NS10

Home Theatre Setup:
TV: Panasonic TX-P42S20 || Blu-ray Player: Panasonic DMP-BD85 || Sound: 5.1 Surround Logitech Z-5500 via fiber optic cable
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:11.


All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
© 2007–2013 SlySoft Inc.